Congratulations to New Graduates!

Congratulations Dr. Adrienne Jones Daly, Dr. Charles Kell, Dr. Krysten Manke, Dr. Clarissa Walker, and Dr. Kara Watts on the conferment of their degrees on Saturday, May 18, 2019.

We would also like to extend congratulations to recent alumni who have landed tenure-track positions–including Lindy Briggette (2018),¬†Assistant Professor of the Practice of Core Writing at Fairfield University,¬†Bridget Fullerton (2017) Assistant Director, Writing at Bates, Humanities, Social Sciences and Interdisciplinary Studies at Bates College and Jenna Morton-Aiken (2017), Assistant Professor at Massachusetts Maritime Academy– and soon-to-be graduates who have received positions for next year– including Eileen James, Assistant Professor of English at Community College of Rhode Island and Laura Marie Marciano, Visiting Professor of English at Lehigh University.

If we have left anyone out, please let us know!

Leave a Reply